Class of 2016

12 Students from Saline Are National Merit Scholarship Semifinalists

 09/08/2015 - 12:26

Ayush Arora, Victoria Black, Brian Blankenship, Noah Duncan, Kathryn Gilbert, Mitchell Hansen, Stephen Jasina, Rohan Kulkarni, Matthew Lougheed, Aditya Mannari and Julia Smith have an opportunity to continue in the competition for 7,400 National Merit Scholarships, worth more than $32 million, awarded in the spring.

Nafiu Toluwaniose, a home schooled student from Saline, was also among the semifinalists.