Local News Needs Your Support

Donation Options

July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
«
12th Annual Harvest Festival CANCELED due to COVID-19 Monday, April 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
»
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:00am
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:00am
 
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 11:00am
 
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 8:00am
 
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 5:00pm
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
«
12th Annual Harvest Festival CANCELED due to COVID-19 Monday, April 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
»
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 11:00am
 
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 12:30pm
 
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 1:00pm
 
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 3:30pm
 
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 4:15pm
 
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 11:00am
 
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:00am
 
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 11:00am
 
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 11:00am
 
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 10:00am
 
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 10:30am
 
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 8:00am
 
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 5:00pm
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
«
12th Annual Harvest Festival CANCELED due to COVID-19 Monday, April 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
»
 
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 12:00pm
 
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 1:00pm
 
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 3:30pm
 
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 4:15pm
 
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11:00am
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:00am
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 11:00am
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 10:30am
 
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 8:00am
 
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 10:00am
 
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 5:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
«
12th Annual Harvest Festival CANCELED due to COVID-19 Monday, April 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
»
 
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 12:00pm
 
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 1:00pm
 
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 3:30pm
 
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 4:15pm
 
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 7:00pm
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:00am
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 10:00am
 
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 12:30pm
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 11:00am
 
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 10:30am
 
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 1:00pm
 
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 8:00am
 
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 5:00pm
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
«
12th Annual Harvest Festival CANCELED due to COVID-19 Monday, April 27, 2020 - 2:00pm
»
 
 
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 12:00pm
 
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 1:00pm
 
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 3:30pm
 
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 4:15pm
 
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 11:00am
 
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 10:00am
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 12:30pm
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 11:00am
 
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 11:30am
 
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 10:30am
 
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 1:00pm