Who's Coming, Who's Going in Saline Area Schools?


Each meeting, the Saline Board of Education approves the district's human resources report, which includes resignations and hirings in Saline Area Schools.


  • Anna Bortolini, bus monitor
  • David Brooks, SHS, Dean of Students
  • Emily Hamel, Woodland Meadows, paraeducator
  • Justin Sly, SHS, CTE automotive teacher
  • William Moran, SHS, counselor - long term sub


  • Nancy Sly, IT secretary, retirement
  • Patricia Payeur, SMS custodian, retirement
  • Theresa Kitto, Liberty speech and language, retirement
  • Debra Hibbard, Community Education specialist, retirement
  • Cyle Eriksen, Liberty student services assistant, resignation
  • Corrina Rotondo, SHS counselor, resignation
  • Joe Grezlik, SHS custodian, resignation
More News from Saline
I'm interested
I disagree with this
This is unverified